Kanye’s Jesus Is Born Drops On Christmas

Dr. Dre and Kanye West  were pictured together working on “Jesus Is Born” album. This was soon after the release of “Jesus Is  King” album that is gospel-inspired featuring  Clipse, Kenny G, Ty Dolla $ign, and others. The body of work defined a shift in West’s mentality. No longer would he be focusing on secular themes in his art. The leader of the Sunday Service collective confirmed last night that Jesus Is Born, the first-official album by Sunday Service is out today.


1. Count Your Blessings
2. Excellent
3. Revelations 19:1
4. Rain
5. Balm In Gilead
6. Father Stretch
7. Follow Me – Faith
8. Ultralight Beam
9. Lift Up Your Voices
10. More Than Anything
11. Weak
12. That’s How The Good Lord Works
13. Sunshine
14. Back To Life
15. Souls Anchored
16. Sweet Grace
17. Paradise
18. Satan, We’re Gonna Tear Your Kingdom Down
19. Total Praise