Hip hop got an inside look into Kanye West with the “jeen yuhs” part one release on Netflix earlier this week. Now Ye has given fans more anticipation for his new album coming up in a few days.

Some of Kanye’s harshest critics such as J. Cole have taken to social media to give the rap billionaire appreciation for the “jeen-yuhs” film so far. Kanye showed love for the support online back to his supporters.

Now things are gearing up for the latest music from the rapper. The hip hop artist will release the project on 2/22/22 because he believes it has strong spiritual meaning. “According to the stars, the United States is finally getting a spiritual makeover with its first-ever Pluto Return on Feb. 22, 2022. Astrologically, a Pluto return is when the heavenly body returns to the same position in a birth chart where it was when the chart began.”



On February 18th, Ye announced that the new album would arrive exclusively on his Stem Player platform, with no placements on streaming platforms such as Apple Music, Spotify, or Amazon Music. While this led to some confusion from fans who jumped on the news early, it was clarified that you do not have to purchase a Yeezy Stem Player to enjoy the album. “You can download the new music from stemplayer.com” said Ye, indicating that it will be available to all.

As Ye fans know too well, the artist doesn’t always meet his scheduled dates of dropping albums. However, fans can take solace that the album list and order has been officially created.

It features 20+ tracks, and any guest names and verses have been kept a secret for now. Here is the tracklist thus far:


1. Security
2. Lift Me Up
3. Get Lost
4. Pablo
5. True Love
6. Keep It Burnin
7. Broken Road
8. I’m Finna Love Me
9. Sci-Fi
10. We Did It, Kid
11. Flowers
12. Maintenance
13. 530
14. Mr. Miyagi
15. Selfish
16. First Time
17. Louie Bags
18. Candy Land
19. Closed For Business
20. Do I Look Happy
21. Things Change