On Christmas Eve (December 24), the rapper/producer duo gives fans a gift with a surprise release of a new album called Magic, which was announced on Thursday.

Following up the release of King’s Disease 2 this summer, Nas and Hit-Boy are making the most of this fourth-quarter stretch with the announcement of their upcoming release for Magic. Sharing the tracklist on Thursday morning for the nine-track album, Nas revealed features from A$AP Rocky and additional production from DJ Premier on the song “Wave Gods.” The remainder of the project will not include any guest verses.

“MAGIC is in the air. Midnight et brand new music to vibe to,” wrote Nas on Instagram. “Wow!!!” reacted Hit-Boy in the comments.